Zentrale Berlin

Dennis Korth
Geschäftsführer
Zentrale Berlin
(+49) 30 683 20 41 – 78
(+49) 30 454 82 714
korth@hum-id.com

Gerd Müller
Technische Leitung
Zentrale Berlin
(+49) 30 683 20 41 – 73
(+49) 30 454 82 714
mueller@hum-id.com

Daniel Bochow
Marketing Manager
Zentrale Berlin
(+49) 30 683 20 41 – 70
(+49) 171 643 73 17
bochow@hum-id.com

Vertrieb

Deutschland

Thomas Kolbinger
PLZ-Gebiete: 01-03, 09
Am Kirschberg 1
01561 Ebersbach
(+49) 174 3208574
kolbinger@hum-id.com

Wolfgang Freund
PLZ-Gebiete: 04 – 08, 99
Gogolstraße 36
04357 Leipzig
(+49) 341 6004845
(+49) 173 3853671
freund@hum-id.com

Thomas Sonntag
PLZ-Gebiete: 10-19
Lindenberger Str. 10A
 16356 Berlin
(+49) 171-7727114
sonntag@hum-id.com

Klee & Ahland GbR
Jens Klee und Claas Ahland
PLZ-Gebiete: 40-48, 50-53, 57-59
Knappmannhöhe 8
45145 Essen
(+49) 201-757073
(+49) 173 2918795
klee@hum-id.com
ahland@hum-id.com

Hauke Nehls
PLZ-Gebiete: 20 – 29, 49
Gartenstr. 13
27449 Kutenholz
(+49) 4672-921122
(+49) 174-9441759
nehls@hum-id.com

Olaf Kaesling
PLZ-Gebiete: 30 – 33, 37 – 39
Menschingstraße 9
30173 Hannover
(+49) 178 4121963
kaesling@hum-id.com

Christoph Steinmetz
PLZ-Gebiete: 35, 54 – 56, 60 – 69
Castorstraße 1
56294 Münstermaifeld
(+49) 2605 9613870
(+49) 178 9162552
steinmetz@hum-id.com

Marcus Rief
PLZ-Gebiete: 70 – 71, 73 – 75
 Talweg 74
73207 Plochingen
(+49) 7153-924324
(+49) 171 2704727
rief@hum-id.com

Thomas Frey
PLZ-Gebiete: 80 – 87, 914 – 919, 94
Weierstr. 25
86676 Ehekirchen
frey@hum-id.com

Karl-Josef Sehrer Hdl. Vertr.
PLZ-Gebiete: 72, 76-79, 88-89
Rosenweg 6
77966 Kappel-Grafenhausen
(+49) 7822 7413
(+49) 170 2850515
sehrer@hum-id.com

Christian Lehner
PLZ-Gebiete: 90, 911-913, 92-95
Seugast 100
92271 Freihung
(+49) 9646 91127
(+49) 171 9904672
lehner@hum-id.com

Vertrieb Luxemburg

Stefan Bisenius
Luxemburg
Töpferstrasse 60
54290 Trier
(+49) 175 9313570
 bisenius@hum-id.com

Vertrieb Österreich, Süd-Tirol, Slowenien

Nikolaus Kemper
Österreich, Slowenien, Süd-Tirol
Haidach 21
A-6263 Fügen
(+43) 5288 62 744 0
(+43) 664 5037262
kemper@hum-id.com