HUM-ID

You are a planner and need detailed advice for a specific project? You are a builder and want detailed information and suitable references? You come from the specialized trade and are interested in our product line? Call us and arrange a consultation today.

Gerd Müller
CEO
Zentrale Berlin
(+49) 30 683 20 41 – 70
(+49) 30 683 20 41 – 99
mueller@hum-id.com

Larissa Merscher
Senior Project Manager
Zentrale Berlin
(+49) 30 683 20 41 – 75
(+49) 30 683 20 41 – 99
merscher@hum-id.com

Franziska Wallrabe
Senior Project Manager
Zentrale Berlin
(+49) 30 683 20 41 – 76
(+49) 30 683 20 41 – 99
wallrabe@hum-id.com

Daniel Bochow
Head of Marketing
Zentrale Berlin
(+49) 30 683 20 41 – 70
(+49) 171 643 73 17
bochow@hum-id.com

Thomas Doan
Computational Engineer
Zentrale Berlin
(+49) 30 683 20 41 – 72
(+49) 30 683 20 41 – 99
doan@hum-id.com

Quyet Duong
Computational Engineer
Zentrale Berlin
(+49) 30 683 20 41 – 74
(+49) 30 683 20 41 – 99
duong@hum-id.com

Oliwia Skomra
Customer Care
Zentrale Berlin
(+49) 30 683 20 41 – 73
(+49) 30 683 20 41 – 99
skomra@hum-id.com

Gizem Yilmaz
Customer Care
Zentrale Berlin
(+49) 30 683 20 41 – 74
(+49) 30 683 20 41 – 99
yilmaz@hum-id.com