Headquarters Berlin

Dennis Korth
CEO
Headquarters Berlin
(+49) 30 683 20 41 – 78
(+49) 30 454 82 714
korth@hum-id.com
Gerd Müller
CTO
Headquarters Berlin
(+49) 30 683 20 41 – 73
(+49) 30 454 82 714
mueller@hum-id.com
Daniel Bochow
Marketing Manager
Headquarters Berlin
(+49) 30 683 20 41 – 70
(+49) 171 643 73 17
bochow@hum-id.com

Distribution Germany

Thomas Kolbinger
PLZ-Gebiete: 01-03, 09
Am Kirschberg 1
01561 Ebersbach
(+49) 174 3208574
kolbinger@hum-id.com
Wolfgang Freund
PLZ-Gebiete: 04 – 08
Gogolstraße 36
04357 Leipzig
(+49) 341 6004845
(+49) 173 3853671
freund@hum-id.com
Reiner Schulz
PLZ-Gebiete: 34, 36, 37, 98, 99
Bergstraße 4
99192 Neutietendorf
(+49) 36 202 81 290
(+49) 172 28 033 10
schulz@hum-id.com
Klee & Ahland GbR
Jens Klee und Claas Ahland
PLZ-Gebiete: 4, 50-53, 57-59
Knappmannhöhe 8
45145 Essen
(+49) 173 2918795
klee@hum-id.com
ahland@hum-id.com
Christoph Steinmetz
PLZ-Gebiete: 35, 54-56, 66
Castorstraße 1
56294 Münstermaifeld
(+49) 2605 9613870
(+49) 178 9162552
steinmetz@hum-id.com
Bernhardt Junkert
PLZ-Gebiete: 60-65, 67-69, 70-71, 73-76, 97
Am Hasselbach 8
64665 Alsbach
(+49) 177 3449349
junkert@hum-id.com
Karl-Josef Sehrer
PLZ-Gebiete: 72, 77-79, 88-89
Rosenweg 6
77966 Kappel-Grafenhausen
(+49) 7822 7413
(+49) 170 2850515
sehrer@hum-id.com
Christian Lehner
PLZ-Gebiete: 90, 911-913, 92-95
Seugast 100
92271 Freihung
(+49) 9646 91127
(+49) 171 9904672
lehner@hum-id.com
Stefan Bisenius
Luxemburg
Töpferstrasse 60
54290 Trier
(+49) 175 9313570
bisenius@hum-id.com